Month: February 2012

  • My fav shampoo & conditioner!

    Bought these for the 6th time. The conditioner is amazing and really is “weightless”. The texture of the conditioner is really light and smooth… sort of like cool whip I guess?! I cant really think of anything else to compare. My thin hair actually has some body and volume at the crown because of it. And the shampoo is good too… they work as a team. :o D

  • Berry-awesome!

    Bought these earlier.  Aren’t they cute?!  Can’t wait to use them with the girls.  They love to bake.

  • Summer dressin’

    I got these 3 dresses today.  I love how Hautelook launches their sale during my lunch break so I can go check them out right away before they all sell out!  These American Twist dresses was a blow-out sale.  (& I LOVE ME A HAUTELOOK BLOW-OUT SALE!)  They retail for $120+ but I got them for $25-$29/each.

     

  • Hunter Hayes <3

    A couple months or so ago I was channel surfing and was awe struck by this kid singing during Kurt Browning’s ice skating performance.  I was like, “wow, who is this kid?!  He’s good!…like the Justin Bieber of Country music!”  I was really impressed because I thought he was some 16 year old.  Here’s his performance with Kurt Browning:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jaRuSbNslXE  I love Kurt Browning, grew up watching him ice skate and he was always a lot of fun.  Anyway, it turns out the “16-year-old-Justin-Bieber-of-Country-music” is the 20 year old *very talented* Hunter Hayes.  I love his debut song ‘Storm Warning’ which was a smash hit for him.  His new single ‘Wanted‘ is so sensual.  Love it.  heart